top of page

We're off (well, nearly)!

The papers are in. I am pretty much set (pending final approval) to be the candidate for Stafford. It seems that only Theo Clarke beat me to it... well her people did, she didn't.

I want to interact with you either through the Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/monster.raving.loony.candidate/here) or get a bunch of people together and I will gladly come to you.


Why The Official Monster Raving Loony Party? Easy; because they are true individuals and do not tell me what to say. I do not and cannot agree with everything any of the bigger parties say or stand for. They all have things I like and all have things I hate, but I will not sell my soul and values in the shallow pursuit of power.


Why vote for me? Why do I deserve your vote? Simple; I don't deserve it. Nobody deserves it... it has to be earned! And that is what I will be doing over the next few weeks. If I say something you disagree with, then please tell me and I will listen and discuss it with you.

Recent Posts

See All

Democracy?

Please share the hell out of this! Tonight there was to be a hustings, organised by Stafford FM; good for them! It has been cancelled....

Town centre... why is it dying?

Whilst I was in Coffee & Kitchen today... a nice place to drop into for coffee and a freshly made oatcake, by the way... we were talking...

Justice

Can we PLEASE make the justice system favour the victim more. Fund the CPS so that they will consider cases other than those they "know"...

Commentaires


bottom of page